Get in touch with us! We would love to tell you more about Breast Intentions of WA, our Washington State Non-Profit Corporation with 501(c)(3) status since 2014, helping underprivileged women gain dignity and confidence through professionally fitted bras in a fun and caring environment.

CONTACT

Thank you!

Your message has been sent. We'll contact you shortly

breast
intentions

"An incredible and accessible organization dedicated to ensuring every interaction is conducted with respect and dignity. Breast Intentions is not a hand out, it is a hand up. It empowers women to go forth into the world and have one less worry so they can achieve their goals.  
Grassroots and one of the most worthy causes I know of! Support them!"

Tess W.


"

meet our

Leadership

Christine Weaver

President & Founder
christine@breastintentionsofwa.org






Jauna Bastine

Board Member
jauna@breastintentionsofwa.org  






Robin Benton

Board Member
Robin@breastintentionsofwa.org  

Jennifer Jesse, Board Member

Board Member & Digital Marketing
jennifer@breastintentionsofwa.org











Christine Weaver

Jauna Bastine


Karen Mathison

Maddie Weiler


Jennifer Jesse

Robin Benton

Nola Barrett

Karen Mathison

Board Member & Volunteer Coordinator
Karen@breastintentionsofwa.org 

Maddie Weiler

Board Member
Maddie@breastintentionsofwa.org 

Nola Barrett

Board Member & Secretary
Nola@breastintentionsofwa.org 

Mike Stuart

Mike Stuart

Board Member & Treasurer
Mike@breastintentionsofwa.org 






B

I

Breast Intentions

Breast Intentions